0 Recently Viewed Full-Time Program(s) Download Your Career and Program Guide

Home About SAIT Contact Us

Contact Us

Campuses

Main Campus

1301 16th Ave NW
Calgary, Alberta, CANADA
T2M 0L4
Directions
Building HoursCampus Map

Tel: 403.284.7248
Toll-Free: 1.877.284.7248
Fax: 403.284.7112
Contact Us

Mayland Heights Campus

NR Buck Crump Bldg.

Monday - Friday, 6 am - 9 pm
Saturday - Sunday, 6 am - 6 pm
Closed statutory holidays

1940 Centre Avenue NE
Calgary, Alberta CANADA
T2E 0A7
Directions

Tel: 403.210.4150
rail@sait.ca

Crane Operator and Ironworker Facility

Monday - Friday, 7 am - 4 pm 
Closed statutory holidays

10490 - 72 Street SE
Calgary, Alberta, CANADA
T2C 5P6
Directions

Tel: (403) 210-4020

Art Smith Aero Centre for Training and Technology

Monday - Friday, 6 am - 9 pm 
Saturday - Sunday, 6 am - 6 pm 
Closed statutory holidays

1916 McCall Landing NE
Calgary, Alberta, CANADA
T2E 9B5
Directions

Tel: 403.284.7018
aerocentre@sait.ca

Culinary Campus

Monday - Friday, 7 am - 4 pm
Closed Saturday, Sunday and statutory holidays

226, 230 8th Ave SW
Calgary, Alberta, CANADA
T2P 1B5
Directions

Website: http://culinarycampus.ca
Tel: 403.284.8612
Email: culinary.campus@sait.ca

The Tastemarket

Monday - Friday, 7 am - 5:30 pm
Closed Saturday, Sunday and statutory holidays

444 7 Ave SW
Calgary, Alberta, CANADA
T2P 0X8
Directions

Website: https://tastemarket.ca
Tel: 403.284.8220
Email: taste.market@sait.ca

Office of the Registrar

In-person support

Monday, Tuesday: 8:30 am to 4 pm
Wednesday: 9 am to 4 pm
Thursday, Friday: 8:30 am to 4 pm

AA211, Heritage Hall
1301 16th Ave NW
Calgary, Alberta, CANADA
T2M 0L4

Contact Centre

Monday, Tuesday: 8:30 am to 4:15 pm
Wednesday: 9 am to 4:15 pm
Thursday, Friday: 8:30 am to 4:15 pm

Tel: 403.284.7248
Fax: 403.284.7112
Toll-Free: 1.877.284.7112
Contact Us

International Student Centre

Monday and Tuesday: 8 am to 4:30 pm
Wednesday: 9 am to 4:30 pm
Thursday and Friday: 8 am to 4:30 pm

AA206, Heritage Hall
Tel: 403.284.8852
Fax: 403.284.7386
Email: international@sait.ca

Social Media

Connect with us online: sait.ca/social

Contracts and Tenders

Find contact information for suppliers and related service and support operations.

Directory

Frequently called numbers
Switchboard 403.284.8110
Athletics and Recreation/Campus Centre main line 403.284.8457
campus.centre@sait.ca
SAIT Trojans information and Sports Camp line 403.210.4130
trojans@sait.ca
Bookstore 403.284.8466
bookstore@sait.ca
Business and Industry Training 403.284.7062
training@sait.ca
Aquatic Centre 403.284.8441
Arena 403.284.8357
Wellness Centre/Court Bookings 403.284.8027
Campus Security 403.284.8530
Conference/Room Bookings 403.210.4563
Corporate Training Solutions 403.210.5757
training@sait.ca
Culinary Campus 403.284.8535
culinary.campus@sait.ca
Dental Clinic 403.284.8380
dental.clinic@sait.ca 
Distance Learning
- Toll-Free Number for Distance Learning
403.284.8537
1.888.284.7051
D2L Support
- Toll-Free Number for D2L Support
403.210.4250
1.888.910.4250
ets@sait.ca 
Donations/Alumni and Development
- Toll-Free Number
- Fax Line
403.284.7010
1.888.284.8399
403.284.8394
alumni@sait.ca 
First Aid/CPR Life Support Training 403.210.4009
hps.info@sait.ca
Health Services 403.284.8666
Highwood Dining Room 403.284.8615
Human Resources 403.284.8633
ID Card Office
MB106 (Inside the Bookstore)
403.774.5296
card.office@sait.ca
International Student Information 403.284.8852
international@sait.ca 
Lamb Learner Success Centre 403.284.7050
learning.skills@sait.ca
Reg Erhardt Library 403.284.8616
library@sait.ca
Materials Management - Purchasing
Information on SAIT purchasing (supplies and services), procurement, insurance, contracts, bids, RFPs, deliveries, invoices, suppliers.
403.284.8813
News Media Inquiries 403.284.8473
Non-Destructive Testing Centre 403.210.4054
Parking Services Office 403.210.4494
President 403.284.8581
Recreation 403.284.8734
Student Awards/Alumni and Development 403.284.7010
alumni@sait.ca 
Student Loan Information 403.284.7248
student.loan@sait.ca
Office of the Registrar
AA211, Heritage Hall
403.284.7248
advising@sait.ca
SAIT Summer Camps 403.210.5650
summer.camps@sait.ca 
Administrative Services
Human Resources 403.284.8633
Facilities Management 403.284.8605
Finance Department 403.284.8421
Accounts Payable 403.284.7082
a.p.invoices@sait.ca
Corporate Accounts Receivable 403.284.7342
invoice.requests@sait.ca
Cashier Office/Student Refunds 403.210.5707
student.bill.inquiries@sait.ca
Purchasing 403.284.8813
Security 403.284.8530
Shipping and Receiving 403.284.8630
XDocs (Graphic Services) 403.284.8443
External Relations
Alumni and Development
- Toll-Free Number
403.284.7010
1.888.284.8399
alumni@sait.ca 
Communications and Marketing  403.774.4645
Stakeholder & Public Relations Specialist
Chris Gerritsen
403.284.8473
chris.gerritsen@sait.ca
Government Relations 403.284.7055
Executive Offices
Board of Governors Office 403.284.8580
President 403.284.8581
Executive Offices
- Fax Line
403.210.4318
403.284.8940
Student Resources
Admission Requirements Testing 403.284.7050
Athletics (SAIT Trojans) 403.210.4130
trojans@sait.ca
Chinook Lodge Aboriginal Resource Centre 403.210.4028
chinook.lodge@sait.ca 
Disability Support Services
- TTY/TDD
403.284.7050
403.284.7044
Student Employment 403.210.5730
student.employment@sait.ca
Housing Services Off Campus 1.866.432.6610
Housing Services On Campus 403.284.8013
residence@sait.ca 
Learner Assessment and Skills 403.284.8082
learning.skills@sait.ca 
Library 403.284.8616
library@sait.ca 
Lost and Found 403.284.8530
Prior Learning Assessment 403.284.7025
plar@sait.ca 
SenSAtions Store 403.284.8659
Skills Investment Program 403.284.7054
skills.investment@sait.ca 
Students' Association (SAITSA) 403.284.8036
Student Awards 403.284.7010
Student Development and Counselling Services 403.284.7023
Student Health and Dental Plan Office 403.284.8610
Student Income Tax Receipts 403.284.8421
Office of the Registrar
- Toll-Free Number
- Fax
403.284.SAIT (7248)
1.877.284.7248
403.284.7112
advising@sait.ca
Test Supervision 403.210.4283
The Weal Newspaper 403.284.8077
Transfer Options 403.210.4238
transfer.options@sait.ca
Tutoring 403.284.7050