0 Recently Viewed Program(s)

Start typing to search SAIT.ca

School of Business Directory

For program-related inquiries, please contact Academic Advising or book an appointment to speak to an advisor. 

Contact us

School of Business
Academic advising

NN701, Senator Burns Building, SAIT Main Campus

403.284.8485 business.advising@sait.ca

Monday - Friday | 8 am - 4:00 pm

Academic advisors
Andrew Julio Academic Advisor
BBA Year 1
BA/BBA Marketing
Marketing Certificate
403.284.7162 andrew.julio@sait.ca
Erin Wordie Academic Advisor
FT. BA Diploma - Year 1
403.284.7309 erin.wordie@sait.ca
Gillian Peel Academic Advisor
BA/BBA Supply Chain Management
Advanced Standing
PT. BA Diploma - General
403.284.7002 gillian.peel@sait.ca
Grace Mindanao Academic Advisor
BBA Accounting
BADM (Applied Degree)
Library Information Technology
Information and Records Management
403.284.8743 grace.mindanao@sait.ca 
Michelle Richards Academic Advisor
Accounting Certificate
BA Accounting
BA/BBA Financial Services
403.774.5333 michelle.richards@sait.ca
Vicki Norris Academic Advisor
BA/BBA Management
BA/BBA Human Resources
Business & Entrepreneurship Certificate
Management Certificate
403.284.7099 vicki.norris@sait.ca
Yuko Simms Academic Advisor
Administrative Information Management
Office Professional
Legal Assistant
Community Economic Development Certificate
403.284.4886 yuko.simms@sait.ca
Lexsu Chen International Student Advisor
Journalism
403.774.5381 lexsu.chen@sait.ca
Joey Post Work Integrated Learning Coordinator 403.284.8349 joey.post@sait.ca
Margerri Pilao Manager, Academic Advising and Program Administration 403.284.7123 margerri.pilao@sait.ca
Aman Khangura Administrative Assistant 403.284.8120 aman.khangura@sait.ca
Courtney Johnston Student Engagement Officer 403.284.7094 courtney.johnston@sait.ca
Administrative Information Management, Legal Assistant and Office Professional
Dave Warner Academic Chair 403.284.8697 dave.warner@sait.ca
Business degree and diploma first year
Rose Campbell Academic Chair
(Diploma)
403.210.4238 rose.campbell@sait.ca
Ross Humby Academic Chair
(Degree)
403.774.5112 ross.humby@sait.ca
Business degree and diploma majors
Gursher Pannu Academic Chair
(Management and Human Resource Management)
403.774.5161 gursher.pannu@sait.ca
Jeremy Garton Academic Chair
(Supply Chain Management) 
403.284.8276 jeremy.garton@sait.ca
Ross Humby Academic Chair
(Marketing)
403.774.5112 ross.humby@sait.ca
Sarah Fillier Academic Chair
(Accounting)
403.774.5152 sarah.fillier@sait.ca
Doug Cronk Academic Chair
(Financial Services)
403.774.5269 doug.cronk@sait.ca
Journalism and Library Information Technology
Loanne Benner Interim Academic Chair 403.774.4707 loanne.benner@sait.ca
Program assistant
Jayme Bennett Program Assistant 403.284.8873 jayme.bennett@sait.ca
Falara Peek Program Assistant 403.774.5159 falara.peek@sait.ca
Deepika Sharma Program/Advising Assistant  403.774.5181 deepika.sharma@sait.ca
Part-time programs
Grace McKenna Academic Chair (Business Part-time studies) 403.284.8160 grace.mckenna@sait.ca
Lynn Gee Program Administrator 403.774.5245 lynn.gee@sait.ca
Mike Jones Training Consultant 403.210.4512 mike.jones@sait.ca
Joseph MacDonald Training Consultant 403.284.8404 joseph.macdonald@sait.ca
Curriculum administrator
Averill McPherson Purpura Curriculum Administrator 403.284.8405 averill.mcphersonpurpura@sait.ca
Office of Dean and Associate Dean
Janet Segato Dean 403.210.4505 janet.segato@sait.ca
Karen Baldwin Associate Dean 403.284.8597 karen.baldwin@sait.ca
Shandra McQueen Executive Assistant 403.210.4240 shandra.mcqueen@sait.ca
Alex Kowalski Business Operations Coordinator 403.210.4555 alexandria.kowalski@sait.ca
Sadeem Shaikh Project Specialist 403.774.4831 sadeem.shaikh@sait.ca

Sait.ca Website Feedback