Advisors for future students

Need support or have questions about applying to SAIT? Contact a regional recruitment advisor for more information.

Book an appointment now

Paramveer Chakravartty, International Recruitment Advisor, South Asia

Paramveer Chakravartty, Recruitment Advisor, South Asia
paramveer.chakravartty@sait.ca

 

 

 

Brijesh Tripathi

Brijesh Tripathi, International Recruitment Advisor, India
brijesh.tripathi@sait.ca

Kim Nhan Ha, International Recruitment Advisor

Kim Nhan Ha, Recruitment Advisor, South East Asia
kimnhan.ha@sait.ca

Marian Kiilu, International Recruitment Advisor, Africa

Marian Kiilu, Recruitment Advisor, Africa
marian.kiilu@sait.ca

Juliana Gomez Meyer, International Recruitment Advisor, Latin America

Juliana Gomez Meyer, Recruitment Advisor, Latin America
juliana.gomez@sait.ca

Bruno Rodrigues, International Recruitment Advisor, Brazil

Vitor Moraes, Recruitment Advisor, Brazil
vitor.moraes@sait.ca

Jliane Perdiguez, International Recruitment Advisor, Philippines

Jliane Perdiguez, Recruitment Advisor, Philippines
jliane.perdiguez@sait.ca

Christina Ren, International Recruitment Advisor, China

Christina Ren, Recruitment Advisor, China
christina.ren@sait.ca

600x400-john-lee-recruitment-officer.png

John Lee, International Recruitment Officer
john.lee@sait.ca

 

 

 

Neha Sikri, International Recruitment Advisor, Toronto

Neha Sikri, Recruitment Advisor, Toronto
neha.sikri@sait.ca

Current student support team

Have questions? Reach out to an International Student Advisor at international.advising@sait.ca or book an appointment.

Meet the advising team

Zuzana Ritzer, RISIA

Zuzana Ritzer, RISIA
Manager, International Student Support

Andrea Macrae, RISIA

Andrea Macrae, RISIA
International Student Advisor

Viviane Trudel, RISIA

Viviane Trudel, RISIA
International Student Advisor

Erika Kadar

Fernanda Barros, RCIC
International Student Advisor

Erika Kadar

Erika Kadar, RISIA
International Student Advisor

Erika Kadar

Dr. Dania El Chaar, PH.D, CCIP
Intercultural Champion

Ana De Leon

Ana De Leon
International Transition and Settlement Specialist

Jennifer Foo

Jessie Shen
International Transition and Settlement Specialist

Mary Polychronis

Mary Polychronis
International Workforce Development Officer

Contact us

International Centre

AA206, Heritage Hall, SAIT Main Campus

1.403.284.8852 international@sait.ca

Monday - Friday | 8 am - 4:30 pm