0 Recently Viewed Program(s)

Start typing to search SAIT.ca

Library Staff

Find contact information for Library staff members and specific services.

Chat with us

Need assistance? Reach out to us online.

Chat now

 Departments

Department Contact List
Information Desk 403.284.8616 library@sait.ca
Data requests N/A librarydatarequests@sait.ca
Online learning 403.210.4531 library.de@sait.ca
Fax 403.284.8619 N/A
Instruction 403.210.4280 library.instruction@sait.ca
Interlibrary loans 403.284.8411 library.interlibrary@sait.ca
Ordering books and subscriptions 403.284.8618 library.ordering@sait.ca
Reserves 403.284.8411 library.reserves@sait.ca
Users accounts and fines 403.284.8688 library@sait.ca
Video services 403.284.8431 library.av@sait.ca

Reg Erhardt Library Staff

Staff Contact List
Anna Friesen Serials and Collections Development Technician 403.774.4991
anna.friesen@sait.ca
AnneMarie de Groot Technical Services Coordinator
Liaison: Transportation
Specialist: Video resources
403.284.8431
annemarie.degroot@sait.ca
Audrey Farch User Services Technician 403.210.4411
audrey.farch@sait.ca
Chris Savage E-Resources and Open Scholarship Technician 403.284.7330
chris.savage@sait.ca
Danica Dixon Acquisitions Selection Specialist 403.284.8510
danica.dixon@sait.ca
Hilary Stamper Assessment and User Experience Librarian
Liaison: MacPhail School of Energy
Liaison: Applied Research and Innovation Services
403.284.8515
hilary.stamper@sait.ca
Janine Miiller Applications Support Technician 403.284.7353
janine.miiller@sait.ca
Janis Rapchuk Client Accounts Technician 403.284.8688
janis.rapchuk@sait.ca
Jennifer Peters User Services Technician 403.284.7174
jennifer.peters@sait.ca
Jessica Norman OER Librarian
Liaison: Construction, Manufacturing and Automation
Specialist: OER
403.210.4073
jessica.norman@sait.ca
Jessie Campbell Library Manager 403.210.4477
jessie.campbell@sait.ca
Kelley Wadson Research and Instruction Librarian
Liaison: Hospitality and Tourism
403.284.8476
kelley.wadson@sait.ca
Karly Sawatzky Archivist 403.774.4688
karly.sawatzky@sait.ca
Kevin Tanner Coordinator of Information Literacy and Instruction
Liaison: Learner Services
Liaison: Academic Services
403.210.4280
kevin.tanner@sait.ca
Kristian McInnis User Services Coordinator 
Liaison: School for Advanced Digital Technology
403.210.5840
kristian.mcinnis@sait.ca
Luke Malone Collection Development Librarian
Liaison: Business
403.284.7387
luke.malone@sait.ca
Morgan Cook Online Learning Librarian
Liaison: Health and Public Safety
Specialist: Distance Education
403.284.8617
morgan.cook@sait.ca
Terrie Findlay Acquisitions and Cataloguing Technician 403.284.8618
terrie.findlay@sait.ca

Sait.ca Website Feedback