Library services

Library services contact information
Information Desk 403.284.8616 library@sait.ca
Copyright 403.284.7368 copyright@sait.ca
Data requests N/A librarydatarequests@sait.ca
Distance education 403.210.4531 library.de@sait.ca
Fax 403.284.8619 N/A
Instruction 403.210.4280 library.instruction@sait.ca
Interlibrary loans 403.284.8411 library.interlibrary@sait.ca
Open Educational Resources (OER) 403.210.4073 OER@sait.ca
Ordering books and subscriptions 403.284.8618 library.ordering@sait.ca
Reserves 403.284.8411 library.reserves@sait.ca
Users accounts and fines 403.284.8688 library@sait.ca
Video services 403.284.8431 library.av@sait.ca

Library staff

Library staff contact information
Angela Carter Communications Support Technician 403.284.8408
angela.carter@sait.ca
Anna Friesen Serials and Collections Development Technician
Specialist: Standards and Codes
403.774.4991
anna.friesen@sait.ca
AnneMarie de Groot Technical Services Coordinator
Liaison: School of Transportation
Specialist: Video resources
403.284.8431
annemarie.degroot@sait.ca
Audrey Farch User Services Technician 403.210.4411
audrey.farch@sait.ca
Chris Savage E-Resources and Open Scholarship Technician 403.284.7330
chris.savage@sait.ca
Danica Dixon Acquisitions Selection Specialist 403.284.8510
danica.dixon@sait.ca
David Layton Copyright Librarian
Liaison: School of Health and Public Safety
403.284.7368
david.layton@sait.ca
Hilary Wallis Library Manager 403.210.4477
hilary.wallis@sait.ca
Indrani Nath Copyright Technician 403.284.8617
indrani.nath@sait.ca
Janine Miiller Applications Support Technician 403.284.7353
janine.miiller@sait.ca
Janis Rapchuk Client Accounts Technician 403.284.8688
janis.rapchuk@sait.ca
Jennifer Peters User Services Technician 403.284.7174
jennifer.peters@sait.ca
Jessica Norman OER Librarian
Liaison: School of Construction, School of Manufacturing and Automation
Specialist: Open Educational Resources
403.210.4073
jessica.norman@sait.ca
Jessie Campbell Library Manager On leave
Kelley Wadson Research and Instruction Librarian
Liaison: School of Hospitality and Tourism
403.284.8476
kelley.wadson@sait.ca
Karly Sawatzky Archivist 403.774.4688
karly.sawatzky@sait.ca
Kevin Tanner Coordinator of Information Literacy and Instruction
Liaison: Student Services, Academic Services
403.210.4280
kevin.tanner@sait.ca
Kristian McInnis User Services Coordinator 
Liaison: School for Advanced Digital Technology
403.210.5840
kristian.mcinnis@sait.ca
Luke Malone Collection Development Librarian
Liaison: School of Business
403.284.7387
luke.malone@sait.ca
Terrie Findlay Acquisitions and Cataloguing Technician 403.284.8618
terrie.findlay@sait.ca