0 Recently Viewed Program(s)

Start typing to search SAIT.ca

Contact Us

SAIT

Main Campus

1301 16 Ave NW
Calgary, Alberta,
Canada T2M 0L4

403.284.7248 1.877.284.7248 (toll-free)

403.284.7112 (fax)

Directions

Future and current students

For assistance with admission, withdrawals, transcripts, financing, loans, and payments contact the Office of the Registrar.

Office of the Registrar

International Student Centre

Room/Building Contact
AA206, Heritage Hall
Website
Phone: 403.284.8852
Fax: 403.284.7386
international@sait.ca

Centre for Continuing Education and Professional Studies

Room/Building Contact
MB107, Stan Grad Centre
Website
Phone: 1.888.284.7051
ConEdAdvising@sait.ca

Our other campuses

Mayland Heights Campus (NR Buck Crump Bldg.)

Address Contact Hours of operation
1940 Centre Avenue NE
Calgary, Alberta
T2E 0A7
Directions
transportation@info@sait.ca Monday - Friday: 6 am - 9 pm
Saturday - Sunday: 6 am - 6 pm
Closed statutory holidays

Crane Operator and Ironworker Facility

Address Contact Hours of operation
10490 - 72 Street SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2C 5P6
Directions
Phone: 403.210.4020 Monday - Friday: 7 am - 4 pm
Closed statutory holidays

Art Smith Aero Centre for Training and Technology

Address Contact Hours of operation
1916 McCall Landing NE
Calgary, Alberta
T2E 9B5
Directions
Phone: 403.284.7018
aerocentre@sait.ca
Monday - Friday: 6 am - 9 pm
Saturday - Sunday: 6 am - 6 pm
Closed statutory holidays

The Tastemarket Canadian Kitchen

Address Contact Hours of operation
444 7 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0X8
Directions
Phone: 403.284.8220
taste.market@sait.ca
Tuesday - Friday: 10 am - 3 pm
Closed weekends and statutory holidays

Directory

Employee Services Phone: 403.284.8633
working@sait.ca
Executive Offices Phone: 403.210.4318
Facilities Management Phone: 403.284.8605
Finance Phone: 403.284.8421
Accounts payable a.p.invoices@sait.ca
Corporate Accounts Receivable/Payments Phone: 403.210.5721
invoice.requests@sait.ca
Outlet Submissions Accounts Receivables outlet.submissions@sait.ca
Purchasing, Contracts and Tenders
Information on SAIT purchasing (supplies and services), procurement, insurance, contracts, bids, RFPs, deliveries, invoices, suppliers.
Phone: 403.284.8813
Shipping and receiving Phone: 403.284.8630
XDocs (Graphic Services) Phone: 403.284.8443

Applied Research and Innovation Services Phone: 403.284.7056
applied.research@sait.ca
Corporate Engagement Phone: 403.284.7011
brian.bowman@sait.ca
Corporate Training Phone: 403.210.5757
training@sait.ca

Campus Centre Phone: 403.284.8457
campus.centre@sait.ca
Conference Services and Room Bookings Phone: 403.774.4678
conference.services@sait.ca
Dental Clinic Phone: 403.284.8380
dental.clinic@sait.ca
Lost and Found 403.284.8530
Parking Office Phone: 403.210.4494
campus.parking@sait.ca
SAIT Residence Phone: 403.284.8013
residence@sait.ca

On-campus hours Virtual hours Contact & bookings
Bookstore Monday – Friday:
8 am – 6 pm Saturday: 
9 am – 3 pm
24/7 Phone: 403.284.8010 
sait@bkstr.com
Career Advancement Services N/A Monday – Friday:
7 am – 5 pm
Phone: 403.210.5730
student.employment@sait.ca Appointments are required and can be booked through My Career Hub.
Chinook Lodge Aboriginal Resource Centre Tuesday – Thursday:
8 am – 4:30 pm
Monday – Friday:
8 am – 4:30 pm
Phone: 403.210.4028
chinook.lodge@sait.ca No appointment is required.
Health Clinic Monday – Friday:
8:15 am – 4 pm
N/A Phone: 403.284.8666 By appointment only, no walk-ins.
ID Card Office Monday – Friday:
8:30 am – 4 pm
N/A Phone: 403.774.5296
card.office@sait.ca
Reg Erhardt Library Monday – Thursday:
7:30 am – 6 pm Friday:
7:30 am – 5 pm
Monday – Thursday:
7:30 am – 6 pm Friday:
7:30 am – 5 pm
Phone: 403.284.8616
library@sait.ca Drop-in is available for most services. Study rooms, computer stations and study tables can also be booked online. Library liaisons are available for drop-in appointments, however, scheduled appointments are highly encouraged.
SAIT Students' Association (SAITSA See website   Phone: 403.284.8036
saitsa.info@edu.sait.ca
Student Development and Counselling Monday – Friday:
8:30 am – 4:15 pm 
Monday – Friday:
9 am – 4 pm By appointment only. Students must reside in Alberta.
Phone: 403.284.7023
counselling@sait.ca Same-day walk-ins are available or appointments can be booked in advance. 
Lamb Learner Success Centre 
  • Academic Coaching and Tutoring
  • Accessibility Services
  • Financial Advising
Monday – Friday: 
8 am – 4 pm
Monday – Friday:
8 am – 4 pm
Phone: 403.284.7050
learning.skills@sait.ca By appointment only: Academic Coaching and Tutorin
Phone: 403.284.8082
academic.coaching@sait.ca Accessibility Service
Phone: 403.774.5093
accessibility.services@sait.ca Drop-in available: Financial Advisin
Phone: 403.284.7054
financial.advising@sait.ca
Lamb Learner Success Centre Tuesday – Thursday:
8:30 am – 12 pm | 1 pm – 3:30 pm
Monday – Friday:
8 am – 4 pm
testing@sait.ca
SAIT Trojans N/A N/A Phone: 403.210.4130
trojans@sait.ca
Student Awards N/A N/A scholarships@sait.ca
Student Engagement Office N/A Monday – Friday:
8 am – 4:30 pm
By appointment only:
student.engagement@sait.ca
Transfer Options N/A N/A Phone: 403.284.7248
Toll-free: 1.877.284.7248
transfer.options@sait.ca
Youth Initiatives
  • Summer Camps
N/A Monday – Friday:
8 am – 4:30 pm
youth.programs@sait.ca

Alumni and Development Phone: 403.284.7010
Toll-free: 1.888.284.8399
alumni@sait.ca
Marketing Phone: 403.284.7208
Communications Phone: 403.210.5876
Government Relations Phone: 403.284.7055

Sait.ca Website Feedback