0 Recently Viewed Full-Time Program(s) Download Your Career and Program Guide

Departments and Staff

Ask a Question

For general library information or if you aren't sure who to contact, email library@sait.ca.

Departments

Information Desk library@sait.ca
Data Requests librarydatarequests@sait.ca
Distance Education library.de@sait.ca
Instruction library.instruction@sait.ca
Interlibrary Loans library.interlibrary@sait.ca
Ordering books and subscriptions library.ordering@sait.ca
Reserves library.reserves@sait.ca
Users accounts and fines library@sait.ca
Video Services library.av@sait.ca

Staff

Alison Hart Instruction and Communication Support Technician
Specialist: Standards and Codes
alison.hart@sait.ca
AnneMarie de Groot Technical Services Coordinator
Liaison: Transportation
Specialist: Video Resources
annemarie.degroot@sait.ca
Audrey Farch User Services Technician audrey.farch@sait.ca
Chris Savage Collection Development Technician chris.savage@sait.ca
Corrinna Meidinger Library Acquisitions
Specialist: GIS and Data
corrinna.meidinger@sait.ca
Danica Dixon Acquisitions Selection Specialist danica.dixon@sait.ca
Hilary Stamper Assessment and User Experience Librarian 
Liaison: MacPhail School of Energy
hilary.stamper@sait.ca
Janine Miiller Applications Support Technician janine.miiller@sait.ca
Janis Rapchuk Client Accounts Technician janis.rapchuk@sait.ca
Jennifer Peters User Services Technician jennifer.peters@sait.ca
Jessica Leslie Instruction Librarian
Liaison: Hospitality and Tourism
jessica.leslie@sait.ca
Jessica Norman OER Librarian
Liaison: Construction, Manufacturing and Automation
Specialist: OER
jessica.norman@sait.ca
Jessie Campbell Library Manager jessie.campbell@sait.ca
Karly Sawatzky Archivist karly.sawatzky@sait.ca
Kevin Tanner Coordinator of Information Literacy and Instruction
Liaison: Learner and Academic Services
kevin.tanner@sait.ca
Kristian McInnis User Services Coordinator 
Liaison: Information and Communications Technologies, School for Advanced Digital Technology
kristian.mcinnis@sait.ca
Luke Malone Collection Development Librarian
Liaison: Business
luke.malone@sait.ca
Morgan Hordal
(On Leave)
Online Learning Librarian
Liaison: Health and Public Safety
Specialist: Distance Education
*Please use the email to the right while Morgan is on leave.
hps.librarian@sait.ca
Terrie Findlay Acquisitions and Cataloguing Technician terrie.findlay@sait.ca
Enter Your Search Term Here
Start typing to search SAIT.ca
 
REFINE RESULTS
Refine Results
 
 


Search results

Sait.ca Website Feedback


Hello, we'd love to hear your feedback about our website...

Would you like a response?*

Please answer the math question below.