0 Recently Viewed Full-Time Program(s) Download Your Career and Program Guide

Departments and Staff

Ask a Question

For general library information or if you aren't sure who to contact, email library@sait.ca.

Departments

Information Desk 403.284.8616 library@sait.ca
Data Requests librarydatarequests@sait.ca
Distance Education 403.210.4531 library.de@sait.ca
Fax 403.284.8619
Instruction 403.210.4280 library.instruction@sait.ca
Interlibrary Loans 403.284.8411 library.interlibrary@sait.ca
Ordering books and subscriptions 403.284.8618 library.ordering@sait.ca
Reserves 403.284.8411 library.reserves@sait.ca
Users accounts and fines 403.284.8688 library@sait.ca
Video Services 403.284.8431 library.av@sait.ca

Staff

Alison Hart Instruction and Communication Support Technician
Specialist: Standards and Codes
403.284.8408
alison.hart@sait.ca
AnneMarie de Groot Technical Services Coordinator
Liaison: Transportation
Specialist: Video Resources
403.284.8431
annemarie.degroot@sait.ca
Audrey Farch User Services Technician 403.210.4411
audrey.farch@sait.ca
Chris Savage Collection Development Technician 403.284.7330
chris.savage@sait.ca
Danica Dixon Acquisitions Selection Specialist 403.284.8510
danica.dixon@sait.ca
Hilary Stamper Assessment and User Experience Librarian 
Liaison: MacPhail School of Energy
403.284.8515
hilary.stamper@sait.ca
Janine Miiller Applications Support Technician 403.284.7353
janine.miiller@sait.ca
Janis Rapchuk Client Accounts Technician 403.284.8688
janis.rapchuk@sait.ca
Jennifer Peters User Services Technician 403.284.7174
jennifer.peters@sait.ca
Jessica Norman OER Librarian
Liaison: Construction, Manufacturing and Automation
Specialist: OER
403.210.4073
jessica.norman@sait.ca
Jessie Campbell Library Manager 403.210.4477
jessie.campbell@sait.ca
Kelley Wadson Research and Instruction Librarian
Liaison: Hospitality and Tourism
403.284.8476
kelley.wadson@sait.ca
Karly Sawatzky Archivist 403.774.4688
karly.sawatzky@sait.ca
Kevin Tanner Coordinator of Information Literacy and Instruction
Liaison: Learner and Academic Services
403.210.4280
kevin.tanner@sait.ca
Kristian McInnis User Services Coordinator 
Liaison: Information and Communications Technologies, School for Advanced Digital Technology
403.210.5840
kristian.mcinnis@sait.ca
Luke Malone Collection Development Librarian
Liaison: Business
403.284.7387
luke.malone@sait.ca
Morgan Hordal
(On Leave)
Online Learning Librarian
Liaison: Health and Public Safety
Specialist: Distance Education
*Please use the email to the right while Morgan is on leave.
hps.librarian@sait.ca
Terrie Findlay Acquisitions and Cataloguing Technician 403.284.8618
terrie.findlay@sait.ca
Enter Your Search Term Here
Start typing to search SAIT.ca
 
REFINE RESULTS
Refine Results
 
 


Search results

Sait.ca Website Feedback


Hello, we'd love to hear your feedback about our website...

Would you like a response?*

Please answer the math question below.