0 Recently Viewed Full-Time Program(s) Download Your Career and Program Guide

School Directory

Contact the School of Information and Communications Technologies (ICT)

Main office

Senator Burns building, NN401
403.284.8543 (office)
403.284.7238 (fax)
ict.info@sait.ca

Hours of operation
Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Career Advancement office

Stan Grad Centre, MD302
403.284.8401 (office) 

Hours of operation
Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Fast-track office

Stan Grad Centre, MD302
403.210.4522 (office)
403.210.4523 (fax)

Hours of operation
Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Administration

Name Position Contact Location
Dean's office
Raynie Wood Dean 403.284.8865
raynie.wood@sait.ca
NN401A, Senator Burns building
Sharron Li Dean's Assistant 403.210.5753
sharron.li@sait.ca
NN401, Senator Burns building
John Pitchko Associate Dean 403.284.8765
john.pitchko@sait.ca
NN401C, Senator Burns building
Suzanne Renton Manager of Operations

403.210.4455
Suzanne.renton@sait.ca

NN401C, Senator Burns building
Business and Industry/Distance Education
Karen Graham Academic Chair 403.284.8788
karen.graham@sait.ca
MD302B, Stan Grad Centre
Work Experience (Co-op/Visitation)
Autumn Heinze Coordinator

403.284.8685
autumn.heinze@sait.ca

NN404B, Senator Burns building 
Kim Noble Coordinator

403.284.8521
kim.noble@sait.ca

MD302C, Stan Grad Centre

Program areas

Name Position Contact Location
Broadcast Systems Technology (BXST)
Gerald Flim Academic Chair 403.210.4487
gerald.flim@sait.ca
NH301A, Senator Burns building
Lisa Annan Administrative Assistant 403.284.8849
lisa.annan@sait.ca
NH301, Senator Burns Building
Graphic Communications and Print Technology (GCPT)
Jim Slobodian Academic Chair

403.284.7100
jim.slobodian@sait.ca

NL402B, Senator Burns building
Lisa Bishop Administrative Assistant

403.774.5094
lisa.bishop@sait.ca

NL402, Senator Burns building
Film and Video Production (FVP)
Gerald Flim Academic Chair 403.210.4487
gerald.flim@sait.ca
NH301A, Senator Burns building
Lisa Annan Administrative Assistant 403.284.8849
lisa.annan@sait.ca
NH301, Senator Burns building
Information Systems Security (ISS)
Jessica Ager Academic Chair 403.284.7100
Jessica.ager@sait.ca
NH301B, Senator Burns building
Lisa Annan  Administrative Assistant 403.284.8849
lisa.annan@sait.ca
NH301B, Senator Burns building
Information Technology (IT) (Common semester)
Amos Ngai Academic Chair 403.284.8962
amos.ngai@sait.ca
NN404C, Senator Burns building 
Maria Saunders Administrative Assistant 403.284.8081
maria.saunders@sait.ca
Room N404, Senator Burns building
Information Technology - Computer Systems (ITCS)
Amos Ngai Academic Chair 403.284.8962
amos.ngai@sait.ca
NN404C, Senator Burns building
Maria Saunders Administrative Assistant 403.284.8081
maria.saunders@sait.ca
NN404, Senator Burns building
Information Technology - Network Systems (ITNS)
Amos Ngai Academic Chair 403.284.8962
amos.ngai@sait.ca
NN404C, Senator Burns building
Maria Saunders Administrative Assistant 403.284.8081
maria.saunders@sait.ca
NN404, Senator Burns building
Information Technology - Software Development (ITSD)
Erin Gates  Academic Chair 403.284.8968
erin.gates@sait.ca 
N404D, Senator Burns building
Maria Saunders Administrative Assistant 403.284.8081
maria.saunders@sait.ca
NN404, Senator Burns building
Information Technology - Telecommunications (ITTC)
Amos Ngai Academic Chair 403.284.8962
amos.ngai@sait.ca
NN404C, Senator Burns building
Maria Saunders Administrative Assistant 403.284.8081
maria.saunders@sait.ca
NN404, Senator Burns building
Journalism (JA)
Sandra Lee Academic Chair 403.284.8897
sandra.lee@sait.ca
NL402C, Senator Burns building
Lisa Bishop Administrative Assistant 403.774.5094
lisa.bishop@sait.ca
NN401, Senator Burns building
Library Information Technology (LIT) (full-time & distance delivery)
Sandra Lee Academic Chair 403.284.8897
sandra.lee@sait.ca
NL402, Senator Burns building
Lisa Bishop Administrative Assistant 403.774.5094
lisa.bishop@sait.ca
NL402, Senator Burns building
New Media Production and Design (NMPD)
Jim Slobodian Academic Chair 403.284.7100
jim.slobodian@sait.ca
NL402B, Senator Burns building
Lisa Bishop Administrative Assistant 403.774.5094
lisa.bishop@sait.ca
NL402, Senator Burns building
Radio, Television and Broadcast News (RTBN)
Gerald Flim Academic Chair 403.284.4487
gerald.flim@sait.ca
NH301A, Senator Burns building
Lisa Annan Administrative Assistant 403.284.8849
lisa.annan@sait.ca
NH301, Senator Burns building
Fast-track programs
Business Intelligence: Data Analysis and Reporting | Cyber Security and Control Systems | Database Administrator |Network Technician | Object-Oriented Software Development | Technology Infrastructure Analyst | Web Developer
Karen Graham Academic Chair 403.284.8788
karen.graham@sait.ca
MD302B, Stan Grad Centre
Kim Noble Program Coordinator 403.284.8521
kim.noble@sait.ca
MD302C, Stan Grad Centre
School of Information and Communications Technologies
Enter Your Search Term Here
Start typing to search SAIT.ca
 
REFINE RESULTS
Refine Results
 
 


Search results