0 Recently Viewed Full-Time Program(s) Download Your Career and Program Guide

School Directory

Contact the School of Information and Communications Technologies (ICT)

For program-related inquiries, please contact  ict.info@sait.ca or book an appointment to speak to an advisor.

Main office

Stan Grad Centre, MD302
403.284.8543
ict.info@sait.ca

Hours of operation
Monday – Friday 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Academic advisors

Name Program Phone Email
Lisa Annan CSCS, DAAN, FVP, ISA, ISS,  ITSD, RTBN 403.284.8849 lisa.annan@sait.ca
Lisa Bishop BSN, DBA, GCPT, IRM, JA, LIT, NMPD, NSS, OOSD, TIA, WBDV 403.774.5094 lisa.bishop@sait.ca
Maria Saunders ITCS, ITNS, ITTS 403.284.8081 maria.saunders@sait.ca

Dean's office

Name Position Phone Email
Raynie Wood Dean 403.284.8865 raynie.wood@sait.ca
Sharron Li Dean's Assistant 403.210.5753 sharron.li@sait.ca
Amos Ngai Interim Associate Dean 403.284.8962 amos.ngai@sait.ca
Kim Noble Manager of Operations 403.284.8521 kim.noble@sait.ca
Maria Bernal Administrative Assistant 403.210.5712 maria.bernal@sait.ca
Varnika Sharma Administrative Assistant varnika.sharma@sait.ca

Work Integrated Learning

Name Position Phone Email
Autumn Heinze Coordinator 403.284.8685 autumn.heinze@sait.ca
Cheryl Simoens Coordinator 403.210.5631 cheryl.simoens@sait.ca

Academic Chairs

Name Program Phone Email
Jessica Ager Systems (CSCS), Information Systems Analyst (ISA), Information Systems Security (ISS), Information Technology – Common semester 403.284.7100 Jessica.ager@sait.ca
Gerald Flim Film and Video Production (FVP), Radio, Television and Broadcast News (RTBN) 403.210.4487 gerald.flim@sait.ca
Erin Gates Data Analytics (DAAN), Information Technology – Software Development (ITSD) 403.284.8968 erin.gates@sait.ca
Blake Kanewischer Business Intelligence: Data Analysis and Reporting (BSN), Database Administrator (DBA), Network Systems Specialist (NSS), Object Oriented Software Development (OOSD), Technology Infrastructure Analyst (TIA), Web Developer (WBDV) 403.284.8059 blake.kanewischer@sait.ca
Alex Khalaf Information Technology – Computer Systems (ITCS), Information Technology – Network Systems (ITNS), Information Technology – Telecommunications (ITTC) 403.284.8017 alex.khalaf@sait.ca
Jim Slobodian Information Records Management (IRM), Journalism (JA), Library Information Technology (LIT) 403.284.7100 jim.slobodian@sait.ca
Andrew Stevenson Graphic Communications and Print Technology (GCPT),New Media Production and Design (NMPD)

-

andrew.stevenson@sait.ca

Enter Your Search Term Here
Start typing to search SAIT.ca
 
REFINE RESULTS
Refine Results
 
 


Search results

Sait.ca Website Feedback


Hello, we'd love to hear your feedback about our website...

Would you like a response?*

Please answer the math question below.