0 Recently Viewed Full-Time Program(s) Download Your Career and Program Guide

School Directory

Contact the School of Information and Communications Technologies (ICT)

Main office

Senator Burns building, NN401
403.284.8543 (office)
403.284.7238 (fax)
ict.info@sait.ca

Hours of operation
Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Fast-track office

Stan Grad Centre, MD302
403.210.4522 (office)
403.210.4523 (fax)

Hours of operation
Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Administration

Name Position Contact Location
Dean's office
Raynie Wood Dean 403.284.8865
raynie.wood@sait.ca
NN401A, Senator Burns building
Sharron Li Dean's Assistant 403.210.5753
sharron.li@sait.ca
NN401, Senator Burns building
John Pitchko Associate Dean 403.284.8765
john.pitchko@sait.ca
NN401C, Senator Burns building
Kim Noble Manager of Operations

403.284.8521
kim.noble@sait.ca

NN401C, Senator Burns building
Work Experience (Co-op/Visitation)
Autumn Heinze Coordinator

403.284.8685
autumn.heinze@sait.ca

NN404B, Senator Burns building 
Kim Noble Coordinator

403.284.8521
kim.noble@sait.ca

MD302C, Stan Grad Centre

Program areas

Name Position Contact Location
Broadcast Systems Technology (BXST)
Gerald Flim Academic Chair 403.210.4487
gerald.flim@sait.ca
NH301A, Senator Burns building
Lisa Annan Administrative Assistant 403.284.8849
lisa.annan@sait.ca
NH301, Senator Burns Building
Cyber Security for Control Systems
Jessica Ager Academic Chair 403.284.7100
Jessica.ager@sait.ca
NH301B, Senator Burns Building
Lisa Annan  Administrative Assistant 403.284.8849
lisa.annan@sait.ca
NH301B, Senator Burns building
Graphic Communications and Print Technology (GCPT)
Jim Slobodian Academic Chair

403.284.7100
jim.slobodian@sait.ca

NL402B, Senator Burns building
Lisa Bishop Administrative Assistant

403.774.5094
lisa.bishop@sait.ca

NL402, Senator Burns building
Film and Video Production (FVP)
Gerald Flim Academic Chair 403.210.4487
gerald.flim@sait.ca
NH301A, Senator Burns building
Lisa Annan Administrative Assistant 403.284.8849
lisa.annan@sait.ca
NH301, Senator Burns building
Information Systems Analyst 
Jessica Ager Academic Chair 403.284.7100
jessica.ager@sait.ca
NH301B, Senator Burns Building
Lisa Annan  Administrative Assistant 403.284.8849
lisa.annan@sait.ca
NH301B, Senator Burns building
Information Systems Security (ISS)
Jessica Ager Academic Chair 403.284.7100
jessica.ager@sait.ca
NH301B, Senator Burns building
Lisa Annan  Administrative Assistant 403.284.8849
lisa.annan@sait.ca
NH301B, Senator Burns building
Information Technology (IT) (Common semester)
Jessica Ager Academic Chair 403.284.7100
jessica.ager@sait.ca
NH301B, Senator Burns building 
Maria Saunders Administrative Assistant 403.284.8081
maria.saunders@sait.ca
Room N404, Senator Burns building
Information Technology - Computer Systems (ITCS)
Amos Ngai Academic Chair 403.284.8962
amos.ngai@sait.ca
NN404C, Senator Burns building
Maria Saunders Administrative Assistant 403.284.8081
maria.saunders@sait.ca
NN404, Senator Burns building
Information Technology - Network Systems (ITNS)
Amos Ngai Academic Chair 403.284.8962
amos.ngai@sait.ca
NN404C, Senator Burns building
Maria Saunders Administrative Assistant 403.284.8081
maria.saunders@sait.ca
NN404, Senator Burns building
Information Technology - Software Development (ITSD)
Erin Gates  Academic Chair 403.284.8968
erin.gates@sait.ca 
N404D, Senator Burns building
Maria Saunders Administrative Assistant 403.284.8081
maria.saunders@sait.ca
NN404, Senator Burns building
Information Technology - Telecommunications (ITTC)
Amos Ngai Academic Chair 403.284.8962
amos.ngai@sait.ca
NN404C, Senator Burns building
Maria Saunders Administrative Assistant 403.284.8081
maria.saunders@sait.ca
NN404, Senator Burns building
Journalism (JA)
Sandra Lee Academic Chair 403.284.8897
sandra.lee@sait.ca
NL402C, Senator Burns building
Lisa Bishop Administrative Assistant 403.774.5094
lisa.bishop@sait.ca
NN401, Senator Burns building
Library Information Technology (LIT) (full-time & distance delivery)
Sandra Lee Academic Chair 403.284.8897
sandra.lee@sait.ca
NL402, Senator Burns building
Lisa Bishop Administrative Assistant 403.774.5094
lisa.bishop@sait.ca
NL402, Senator Burns building
New Media Production and Design (NMPD)
Jim Slobodian Academic Chair 403.284.7100
jim.slobodian@sait.ca
NL402B, Senator Burns building
Lisa Bishop Administrative Assistant 403.774.5094
lisa.bishop@sait.ca
NL402, Senator Burns building
Radio, Television and Broadcast News (RTBN)
Gerald Flim Academic Chair 403.284.4487
gerald.flim@sait.ca
NH301A, Senator Burns building
Lisa Annan Administrative Assistant 403.284.8849
lisa.annan@sait.ca
NH301, Senator Burns building
Fast-track programs
Business Intelligence: Data Analysis and Reporting | Database Administrator |Network Technician | Object-Oriented Software Development | Technology Infrastructure Analyst | Web Developer
Karen Graham Academic Chair 403.284.8788
karen.graham@sait.ca
MD302B, Stan Grad Centre
Lisa Bishop Administrative Assistant 403.774.5094 
lisa.bishop@sait.ca
MD302C, Stan Grad Centre
School of Information and Communications Technologies
Enter Your Search Term Here
Start typing to search SAIT.ca
 
REFINE RESULTS
Refine Results
 
 


Search results

Sait.ca Website Feedback


Hello, we'd love to hear your feedback about our website...

Would you like a response?*

Please answer the math question below.