0 Recently Viewed Full-Time Program(s) Download Your Career and Program Guide

School Directory

Academic advising  403.284.8485
Lynn McKenna Manager, Academic Advising and Program Administration 403.774.5381 Lynn.McKenna@sait.ca N701
Andrew Julio Academic Advisor - BBA Accounting, BADM (Applied Degree), CAPPA 403.284.7162 Andrew.Julio@sait.ca N701
Deanna Matity Academic Advisor - BBA Degree, Year 1, BA/BBA Marketing 403.284.8743 Deanna.Matity@sait.ca N701
Gillian Peel Academic Advisor - BA/BBA Supply Chain Management, Advanced Standing 403.284.7002 Gillian.peel@sait.ca N701
Kalissa Bliek Academic Advisor - BA Diploma,Year 1 403.284.7309 Kalissa.Bliek@sait.ca N701
Margerri Pilao Academic Advisor - Legal Assistant, BA/BBA Financial Services 403.284.7123 Margerri.Pilao@sait.ca N701
Michelle Richards Academic Advisor - Administrative Information Management/Office Professional, BA Accounting 403.774.5333 Michelle.Richards@sait.ca N701
Vicki Norris Academic Advisor - BA/BBA Management, BA/BBA Human Resources 403.284.7099 Vicki.Norris@sait.ca N701
Colleen Rauscher Receptionist 403.284.8485 Colleen.Rauscher@sait.ca N701
Joey Post Integrated Learning Coordinator 403.284.8349 Joey.Post@sait.ca N709B
Administrative Information Management and Office Professional
Dave Warner Academic Chair (Administrative Information Management and Office Professional) 403.284.8697 Dave.Warner@sait.ca N901B
Business degree and diploma first year
Rose Campbell Academic Chair (Diploma) 403.210.4238 Rose.campbell@sait.ca N801B
Ross Humby Academic Chair (Degree) 403.774.5112 Ross.Humby@sait.ca N215B
Business degree and diploma majors
Gursher Pannu Academic Chair (Management and Human Resource Management) 403.774.5161 Gursher.Pannu@sait.ca N601A
Jeremy Garton  Academic Chair (Supply Chain Management) 

403.284.8276

Jeremy.Garton@sait.ca N215B
Ross Humby Academic Chair (Marketing) / Interim Academic Chair (Scholarly Activity and Quality) 403.774.5112 Ross.Humby@sait.ca N1001D
Nicole Finnigan Academic Chair (Accounting) 403.774.5152 Nicole.Finnigan@sait.ca N501G
Bill Ross Academic Chair (Financial Services) 403.774.5269 William.ross@sait.ca N501J
Legal assistant 
Dave Warner Academic Chair (Diploma) 403.284.8697 Dave.Warner@sait.ca N901B
Ross Humby Academic Chair (Law service courses) 403.774.5112 Ross.Humby@sait.ca N215B
Program assistants
Falara Peek Program Assistant 403.774.5159 Falara.Peek@sait.ca N701
Deepika Sharma Advising and Program Assistant 403.774.5181 Deepika.Sharma@sait.ca NN701
Part-time programs
Grace McKenna Academic Chair (Business Part-time studies) 403.284.8160 Grace.mckenna@sait.ca NJ212
Lynn Gee Program Administrator 403.774.5245 Lynn.Gee@sait.ca NJ212
Mike Jones Training Consultant 403.210.4512 Mike.Jones@sait.ca NJ212
Joseph MacDonald Training Consultant 403.284.8404 Joseph.Macdonald@sait.ca NJ212
Curriculum
Averill McPherson Purpura Curriculum Administrator 403.284.8405 Averill.McPhersonPurpura@sait.ca NJ212
Academic technical support 403.210.4357
Office of Dean and Associate Dean
Janet Segato Dean 403.210.4505 Janet.Segato@sait.ca N602
Karen Baldwin Associate Dean 403.284.8597 Karen.Baldwin@sait.ca N602
Shandra McQueen Executive Assistant 403.210.4240 Shandra.Mcqueen@sait.ca N602
Alex Kowalski Business Operations Coordinator 403.210.4555 Alexandria.Kowalski@sait.ca N603
Stephen Ip Project Specialist 403.284.8124 Stephen.Ip@sait.ca N603
Enter Your Search Term Here
Start typing to search SAIT.ca
 
REFINE RESULTS
Refine Results
 
 


Search results