0 Recently Viewed Full-Time Program(s) Download Your Career and Program Guide

School Directory

TelephoneEmailRoom
Main Office Telephone:
Fax:
403.284.8612
403.284.7034
G230
James Overall Dean  403.284.8228 james.overall@sait.ca G230A
Kimberly King Assistant to the Dean 403.774.5187 kimberly.king@sait.ca G230D
Joy Rolheiser Administrative Assistant 403.284.8952 joy.rollheiser@sait.ca G230
William Block Administrative Assistant 403.774.5183 william.block@sait.ca G230
Cindy Findlay

Academic Chair, Culinary Programs

403.210.4254 william.block@sait.ca G230C
Georg Windisch Academic Chair, Culinary Programs  403.774.5063 georg.windisch@sait.ca G241B
Margaret Walsh Interim Academic Chair, Travel and Tourism      403.284.8514 margaret.walsh@sait.ca G241A
Margaret Walsh Academic Chair, Hospitality Management 403.284.8514 margaret.walsh@sait.ca G241A
Rupert Kaupp Academic Chair, Culinary Programs 403.284.8942 rupert.kaupp@sait.ca G241E
Andy Trache Academic Support Coordinator 403.210.4343 andy.trache@sait.ca G241F
Wayne Hunter Curriculum Development Coordinator    403.284.7361 wayne.hunter@sait.ca G240E
Marja Van Dyke Continuing Education, Distance Education, Corporate Training Solutions 403.774.4785 marja.vandyke@sait.ca G230B
Start typing to search SAIT.ca
 
REFINE RESULTS
Refine Results
 
 


Search results