0 Recently Viewed Full-Time Program(s) Download Your Career and Program Guide

Home About SAIT SAIT Schools School of Business School of Business Directory

School of Business Directory

For program related inquires please contact Academic Advising or book an appointment to speak to an advisor.

Email: business.advising@sait.ca
Phone: 403.284.8485
Location: N701, Senator Burns Building, SAIT Main Campus

Academic advisors
Andrew Julio Academic Advisor
BBA Accounting
BADM (Applied Degree)
403.284.7162 andrew.julio@sait.ca
Deanna Matity Academic Advisor
BBA Degree - Year 1
BA/BBA Marketing
403.284.8743 deanna.matity@sait.ca
Gillian Peel Academic Advisor
BA/BBA Supply Chain Management
Advanced Standing
403.284.7002 gillian.peel@sait.ca
Margerri Pilao Academic Advisor
Legal Assistant
BA/BBA Financial Services
403.284.7123 margerri.pilao@sait.ca
Michelle Richards Academic Advisor
Administrative Information Management
Office Professional
BA Accounting
403.774.5333 michelle.richards@sait.ca
Vicki Norris Academic Advisor
BA/BBA Management
BA/BBA Human Resources
403.284.7099 vicki.norris@sait.ca
Victoria Morneau Academic Advisor
BA Diploma - Year 1
403.284.7309 victoria.morneau@sait.ca
Joey Post Work Integrated Learning Coordinator 403.284.8349 joey.post@sait.ca
Lynn McKenna Manager, Academic Advising and Program Administration 403.774.5381 lynn.mckenna@sait.ca
Administrative Information Management, Legal Assistant and Office Professional
Dave Warner Academic Chair  403.284.8697 dave.warner@sait.ca
Business degree and diploma first year
Rose Campbell Academic Chair
(Diploma)
403.210.4238 rose.campbell@sait.ca
Ross Humby Academic Chair
(Degree)
403.774.5112 ross.humby@sait.ca
Business degree and diploma majors
Gursher Pannu Academic Chair
(Management and Human Resource Management)
403.774.5161 gursher.pannu@sait.ca
Jeremy Garton  Academic Chair
(Supply Chain Management) 

403.284.8276

jeremy.garton@sait.ca
Ross Humby Academic Chair
(Marketing)
403.774.5112 ross.humby@sait.ca
Susan Campbell Academic Chair
(Accounting)
susan.campbell@sait.ca
Bill Ross Academic Chair
(Financial Services)
403.774.5269 william.ross@sait.ca
Program assistant
Falara Peek Program Assistant 403.774.5159 falara.peek@sait.ca
Part-time programs
Grace McKenna Academic Chair
(Business Part-time studies)
403.284.8160 grace.mckenna@sait.ca
Lynn Gee Program Administrator 403.774.5245 lynn.gee@sait.ca
Mike Jones Training Consultant 403.210.4512 mike.jones@sait.ca
Joseph MacDonald Training Consultant 403.284.8404 joseph.macdonald@sait.ca
Office of Dean and Associate Dean
Janet Segato Dean 403.210.4505 janet.segato@sait.ca
Karen Baldwin Associate Dean 403.284.8597 karen.baldwin@sait.ca
Shandra McQueen Executive Assistant 403.210.4240 shandra.mcqueen@sait.ca
Alex Kowalski Business Operations Coordinator 403.210.4555 alexandria.kowalski@sait.ca
Stephen Ip Project Specialist 403.284.8124 stephen.ip@sait.ca
Enter Your Search Term Here
Start typing to search SAIT.ca
 
REFINE RESULTS
Refine Results
 
 


Search results

Sait.ca Website Feedback


Hello, we'd love to hear your feedback about our website...

Would you like a response?*

Please answer the math question below.