Recent Alerts

Date Title
Monday, November 27, 2023 SSO Library Application - Nov. 29
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 Online systems outage
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 Domestic Application System Maintenance - Sept. 27 and Oct. 4
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 Network outage
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 Student update
Thursday, July 6, 2023 Online systems outage
Friday, June 9, 2023 Online systems outage
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 Online systems outage
Thursday, February 23, 2023 Intermittent Systems Outage
Monday, February 6, 2023 Unexpected Systems Degradation
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Unexpected systems outage
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Online systems outage
Friday, July 15, 2022 Isolate if you've tested positive or have symptoms
a view of the moutains and stream in between

Oki, Âba wathtech, Danit'ada, Tawnshi, Hello.

SAIT is located on the traditional territories of the Niitsitapi (Blackfoot) and the people of Treaty 7 which includes the Siksika, the Piikani, the Kainai, the Tsuut’ina and the Îyârhe Nakoda of Bearspaw, Chiniki and Goodstoney.

We are situated in an area the Blackfoot tribes traditionally called Moh’kinsstis, where the Bow River meets the Elbow River. We now call it the city of Calgary, which is also home to the Métis Nation of Alberta, Region 3.