Contact Us

CAMPUSES

 

Main Campus

1301 16th Ave NW
Calgary, Alberta, CANADA
T2M 0L4

403.284.7248
Fax: 403.284.7112
advising@sait.ca
 
or call TOLL FREE at 1.877.284.7248

Mayland Heights Campus

Bob Edwards Building
2015 Centre Avenue East
Calgary, Alberta CANADA
T2E 0A9

403.210.4100

NR Buck Crump Bldg.
1940 Centre Avenue NE
Calgary, Alberta CANADA
T2E 0A7

403.210.4150
rail@sait.ca

Art Smith Aero Centre for Training and Technology

1916 McCall Landing NE
Calgary, Alberta CANADA
T2E 9B5

403.284.7018
aerocentre@sait.ca 

Culinary Campus

403.284.8612

Contact Centre is open for phone calls only:

Monday, Tuesday & Thursday: 7:30 am to 6:30 pm

Wednesday: 9 am to 6:30 pm

Friday: 8:15 am to 4:30 pm

 

 FREQUENTLY CALLED NUMBERS
Switchboard 403.284.8110
Athletics and Recreation/Campus Centre main line 403-284-8457
campus.centre@sait.ca
SAIT Trojans information and Sports Camp line 403.210.4130
trojans@sait.ca
Bookstore 403.284.8466
bookstore@sait.ca
Business and Industry Training 403.284.7062
training@sait.ca
Aquatic Centre 403.284.8441
Arena 403.284.8357
Wellness Centre/Court Bookings 403.284.8027
Campus Security 403.284.8530
Conference/Room Bookings 403.210.4563
Corporate Training Solutions 403.210.5757
training@sait.ca
Culinary Campus 403.284.8535
culinary.campus@sait.ca
Dental Clinic 403.284.8380
dental.clinic@sait.ca 
Distance Learning 403.284.8537
Toll Free Number for Distance Learning 1.888.284.7051
D2L Support 403.210.4250
ets@sait.ca 
Toll Free Number for D2L Support 1.888.910.4250
Donations/Alumni and Development 403.284.7010
alumni@sait.ca 
Toll Free Number 1.888.284.8399
Fax Line 403.284.8394
First Aid/CPR Life Support Training 403.210.4009
hps.info@sait.ca
Health Services 403.284.8666
Highwood Dining Room at SAIT 403.284.8615
Human Resources 403.284.8633
ID Card Office
MB106 (Inside the Bookstore)
403.774.5296
card.office@sait.ca
International Student Information 403.284.8852
international@sait.ca 
Learner Success Centre 403.284.7050
learning.skills@sait.ca
Reg Erhardt Library 403.284.8616
library@sait.ca
Materials Management - Purchasing
Information on SAIT purchasing (supplies and services), procurement, insurance, contracts, bids, RFPs, deliveries, invoices, suppliers.
403.284.8813
News Media Inquiries 403.284.8473
Non-Destructive Testing Centre 403.210.4054
Parking Services Office 403.210.4494
President 403.284.8581
Recreation 403.284.8734
Student Awards/Alumni and Development 403.284.7010
alumni@sait.ca 
Student Loan Information 403.284.7248
student.loan@sait.ca
Student Services
MA211, Heritage Hall
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:15 am to 4:30 pm
Wednesday: 9 am to 4:30 pm
403.284.7248
advising@sait.ca
  • Continuing education information
  • Phone registration (with Visa or MasterCard)
  • Financial aid and awards
  • Program and employment advising
SAIT Summer Camps 403.210.5650
summer.camps@sait.ca 

 

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS
Applied Research and Innovation Services (ARIS) 403.284.7056
student.projects@sait.ca
Business 403.284.8485
business@sait.ca
Centre for Academic Learner Services 403.284.7111
cals.info@sait.ca
Centre for Instructional Technology and Development (CITD) 403.210.4019
citd.info@sait.ca
Construction 403.284.8367
construction.info@sait.ca
MacPhail School of Energy 403.284.8451
energy.info@sait.ca
Health and Public Safety 403.284.8500
hps@sait.ca
Hospitality and Tourism 403.284.8612
hospitality.info@sait.ca
Information and Communications Technologies 403.284.8543
ict.info@sait.ca
Manufacturing and Automation 403.284.8641
ma.info@sait.ca
Transportation 403.284.8471
transportation.info@sait.ca

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Human Resources 403.284.8633
Facilities Management 403.284.8605
Finance Department 403.284.8421
Accounts Payable 403.284.8138
Accounts Receivable/Refunds 403.284.8421
Cashier Office 403.284.8155
Purchasing 403.284.8813
Security 403.284.8530
Shipping and Receiving 403.284.8630
XDocs (Graphic Services) 403.284.8443

 

EXTERNAL RELATIONS
Alumni and Development 403.284.7010
alumni@sait.ca 
Toll Free Number 1.888.284.8399
Corporate Communications 403.774.4645
Government Relations 403.284.7055
Marketing 403.284.7208

 

EXECUTIVE OFFICES
Board of Governors Office 403.284.8580
Executive Offices 403.210.4318
Fax Line 403.284.8940

 

STUDENT RESOURCES
Admission Requirements Testing 403.284.7050
Athletics (SAIT Trojans) 403.210.4130
trojans@sait.ca
Chinook Lodge Aboriginal Resource Centre 403.210.4028
chinook.lodge@sait.ca 
Disability Support Services 403.284.7050
TTY/TDD 403.284.7044
Student Employment 403.210.5730
student.employment@sait.ca
Housing Services Off Campus 1.866.432.6610
Housing Services On Campus 403.284.8013
residence@sait.ca 
Learner Assessment and Skills 403.284.8082
learning.skills@sait.ca 
Library 403.284.8616
library@sait.ca 
Lost and Found 403.284.8530
Prior Learning Assessment 403.284.7025
plar@sait.ca 
SenSAtions Store 403.284.8659
Skills Investment Program 403.284.7054
skills.investment@sait.ca 
Students' Association (SAITSA) 403.284.8036
Student Awards 403.284.7010
Student Development and Counselling Services 403.284.7023
Student Health and Dental Plan Office 403.284.8610
Student Income Tax Receipts 403.284.8421
Student Services
  • Admission
  • Registration
  • Transcripts
403.284.SAIT (7248)
1.877.284.7248
Fax: 403.284.7112
advising@sait.ca
Test Supervision 403.210.4283
The Weal Newspaper 403.284.8077
Transfer Options 403.210.4238
transfer.options@sait.ca
Tutoring 403.284.7050