0 Recently Viewed Full-Time Program(s) Download Your Career and Program Guide

School Directory

Office hours

There are three administrative areas within the School of  Information and Communications Technologies (ICT).

The main School of ICT office is located in room N401 in the Senator Burns Building and is open from 7:30 am to 4:30 pm, Monday through Friday.

The ICT Business and Industry Training and Continuing Education offices are located in room H301 in the Senator Burns Building, and are open from 7:30 am to 4:30 pm, Monday through Friday.

  • Phone: 403.284.8983

The School of ICT's Fast-Track offices are located in room MD302 in the Stan Grad Centre. The office is open from 7:30 am to 4:30 pm, Monday through Friday.

  • Phone: 403.284.7149
  • Fax: 403.210.4523

NamePositionContactLocation
Administrative contacts
Raynie Wood Interim Dean 403.284.8865
raynie.wood@sait.ca
Room N401A, Senator Burns Building
Marianne Beaudry Dean's Assistant and Administrative Supervisor 403.284.8089
marianne.beaudry@sait.ca
Room N401E, Senator Burns Building
Vacant Associate Dean 403.284.8543
ict.info@sait.ca
Room N401C, Senator Burns Building
Sharron Li Associate Dean's Administrative Assistant 403.210.5753
sharron.li@sait.ca
Room N401, Senator Burns Building
Business and Industry/Distance Education/Continuing Education
Martin Purvis Coordinator 403.284.8801
martin.purvis@sait.ca
Room H301, Senator Burns Building
Tanya Mullings Administrative Assistant 403.284.8983
tanya.mullings@sait.ca
Room H301, Senator Burns Building
Marketing and Communications
Mo Keshavjee Coordinator 403.284.8987
mo.keshavjee@sait.ca
Room H301A, Senator Burns Building
Lisa Annan Administrative Assistant 403.284.8849
lisa.annan@sait.ca
Room N401, Senator Burns Building
Curriculum Development
Stephanie Dolsky Curriculum Coordinator 403.284.8969
stephanie.dolsky@sait.ca
Room NN 409E, Senator Burns Building
Dolma Dejikhangsar Administrative Assistant 403.210.4312
dolma.dejikhangsar@sait.ca
Room NN 409C, Senator Burns Building
Work Experience (Co-op/Visitation)
Mark Jensen Coordinator 403.210.5631
mark.jensen@sait.ca
Room MD322, Stan Grad Centre
Technical Support
Joe Baldes Supervisor 403.210.4025
joe.baldes@sait.ca
Room N401B, Senator Burns Building

Program contacts

NamePositionContactLocation
Broadcast Systems Technology
Brenda Domeij Academic Chair 403.284.8685
brenda.domeij@sait.ca
Room N404B, Senator Burns Building
Maria Saunders Administrative Assistant 403.284.8081
maria.saunders@sait.ca
Room N401, Senator Burns Building
Graphic Communications and Print Technology
Gerald Flim Academic Chair 403.210.4487
gerald.flim@sait.ca
Room L402, Senator Burns Building
Jeanne Paterson Program Specialist 403.284.8118
Jeanne.Paterson@sait.ca
Room N312D, Senator Burns Building
Lisa Annan Administrative Assistant 403.284.8849
lisa.annan@sait.ca
Room N401, Senator Burns Building
Electronics Engineering Technology
Jim Murtagh Academic Chair 403.284.8982
jim.murtagh@sait.ca
Room N404D, Senator Burns Building
Maria Saunders Administrative Assistant 403.284.8081
maria.saunders@sait.ca
Room N404, Senator Burns Building
Film and Video Production
Steve Olson Academic Chair 403.284.7100
steve.olson@sait.ca
Room L402, Senator Burns Building
Kathleen Woodward Administrative Assistant 403.284.8470
kathleen.woodward@sait.ca
Room N401, Senator Burns Building
Information Systems Security
Doug Spurgeon Program Coordinator 403.210-4315
doug.spurgeon@sait.ca
Room NL 400A, Senator Burns Building
Sharron Li Administrative Assistant 403.210.5753
sharron.li@sait.ca
Room N401, Senator Burns Building
Information Technology (first semester)
Brenda Domeij Academic Chair 403.284.8685
brenda.domeij@sait.ca
Room N404B, Senator Burns Building
Maria Saunders Administrative Assistant 403.284-8081
maria.saunders@sait.ca
Room N404, Senator Burns Building
Information Technology - Computer Systems
Brenda Domeij Academic Chair 403.284.8685
brenda.domeij@sait.ca
Room N404B, Senator Burns Building
Maria Saunders Administrative Assistant 403.284.8081
maria.saunders@sait.ca
Room N404, Senator Burns Building
Information Technology - Network Systems
Kevin Demone Academic Chair 403.284.8962
kevin.demone@sait.ca
Room N404C, Senator Burns Building
Kathleen Woodward Administrative Assistant 403.284.8470
kathleen.woodward@sait.ca
Room N401, Senator Burns Building
Information Technology - Software Development
Jim Murtagh Academic Chair 403.284.8982
jim.murtagh@sait.ca
Room N404D, Senator Burns Building
Maria Saunders Administrative Assistant 403.284.8081
maria.saunders@sait.ca
Room N404, Senator Burns Building
Information Technology - Telecom Systems
Kevin Demone Academic Chair 403.284.8962
kevin.demone@sait.ca
Room N404C, Senator Burns Building
Kathleen Woodward Administrative Assistant 403.284.8470
kathleen.woodward@sait.ca
Room N401, Senator Burns Building
Journalism
Sandra Lee Academic Chair 403.284.8897
sandra.lee@sait.ca
Room L402, Senator Burns Building
Lisa Annan Administrative Assistant 403.284.8849
lisa.annan@sait.ca
Room N401, Senator Burns Building
Library Information Technology (full-time & distance delivery)
Sandra Lee Academic Chair 403.284.8897
sandra.lee@sait.ca
Room L402, Senator Burns Building
Lisa Annan Administrative Assistant 403.284.8849
lisa.annan@sait.ca
Room N401, Senator Burns Building
New Media Production and Design
Gerald Flim Academic Chair 403.210.4487
gerald.flim@sait.ca
Room L402, Senator Burns Building
Kathleen Woodward Administrative Assistant 403.284.8470
kathleen.woodward@sait.ca
Room N401, Senator Burns Building
Radio, Television and Broadcast News
Steve Olson Academic Chair 403.284.7100
steve.olson@sait.ca
Room L402, Senator Burns Building
Kathleen Woodward Administrative Assistant 403.284.8470
kathleen.woodward@sait.ca
Room N401, Senator Burns Building
Fast-Track programs:
Business Intelligence: Data Analysis and Reporting / Database Administrator / Network Technician / Object Oriented Software Development / Technology Infrastructure Management / Web Developer
Karen Graham Academic Chair 403.284.8788
karen.graham@sait.ca
Room MD302B, Stan Grad Centre
Kim Noble Program Administrator 403.284.8521
kim.noble@sait.ca
Room MD302, Stan Grad Centre
Lisa Bishop Administrative Assistant 403.284.7149
lisa.bishop@sait.ca
Room MD302, Stan Grad Centre
Melissa Hansen Administrative Assistant 403.774.5341
melissa.hansen@sait.ca
Room MD302, Stan Grad Centre
School of Information and Communications Technologies